الخبراء المطورين لمجموعه متنوعة من التطبيقات

الشيربوينت هو منصة مساعدة تساعد الموظفين علي العمل بكفاءة أكبر وتعظم الانتاجيه من خلال أداره المحتوي الفعال و تحويل سير العمل النظام الأوتوماتيكي. من خلال تحسين طريقه قيام الموظفين بإنشاء المحتوي ومشاركته وأدارته ، تمكن شيربوينت فرق العمل من العمل على المستندات المفردة وإنشاء مساحات اعمال مشتركه.

يوفر فريقنا خدمات الشيربوينت الاستشارية لمساعدتك في تخطيط و بناء بيئة الشيربوينت الخاصة بك. نبدا من خلال مساعدتك علي خلق رؤية ومجموعه فريدة من المتطلبات والانتقال إلى التصميم وتسليم الحل الذي يلبى التنمية ، والاختبار ، واعتماد المستخدم (المستخدمين النهائيين والإداريين علي حد سواء) ، و الدعم الذى ستحتاج اليه لضمان العائد علي استثمارالشيربوينت الخاص بك على المدى الطويل.

تحدث معنا

نموذج استعلام سريع

Security *        

أفكار رائعة لمجموعه من التطبيقات

نقدم تنفيذ و تخصيص متميزين

خبرتنا تفوق أكثر من مجرد إنشاء شيربوينت– نقدم طريقة منهجية مؤكدة يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب – و تقوي – مؤسستك. تقدم ساتكو مجموعه كامله من خدمات الشيربوينت التي تتراوح بين تعريف ماهية الاستراتيجيات وتمكين التكنولوجيا ؛ إلى الحوكمة و التخصيص و التشغيل.

نوفر حلول الشيربوينت بنجاح في جميع انحاء العالم لسنوات. لقد وجدنا ان المفتاح لضمان نجاح تطبيقات الشيربوينت هو اتباع نهج معين ومجرب و الذى يمكننا من توفير مكونات التكنولوجيا الصحيحة، التي تتماشي مع العملية الصحيحة و الحوكمة.

 

اتصل الآن

٠١٣٨٨١٧٨١١١ (المملكة العربية السعودية)

٩٦٦١٣٨٨١٨١١١+ (جميع أنحاء العالم)

حقق فكرتك

من خلال تطبيقات الجوال التفاعلية

إبدأ الآن

بعض العملاء الذين كنا محظوظين بما يكفي للعمل معهم

Expert developers For A Variety Of applications

SharePoint is a collaboration platform that helps your employees work more efficiently and maximize productivity through effective content management and workflow automation. By improving the way your employees create, share and manage content, SharePoint enable teams to work on single documents and create shared workspaces.

Our team provides SharePoint Consulting Services to help you plan and build your SharePoint environment. We begin by helping you create a vision and unique set of requirements and move into the design and delivery of a solution that covers the development, testing, user adoption (both end-users and administrators), and support you’ll need to ensure a long term return on your SharePoint investment.

TALK WITH US

Grander Ideas For A Range Of Applications

offering superior implementation and customization

We bring more than just SharePoint expertise – we bring a proven methodical approach that can be tailored to fit into – and strengthen – your organization. SAATCO offers the full suite of SharePoint Services – that range from Strategy Definition & Technology Enablement; to Governance, Mobilization & Operation.

We have been successfully providing SharePoint solutions around the globe for years. We’ve found that the key to ensuring successful SharePoint implementations is to follow a methodical, proven approach that enables the right technology components, aligned with the right process and governance.

 

Quick Query Form

Security *        

Materialize Your Idea

Through interative Mobile Apps

Get Started

Call Now

013 881 8111 (KSA)

+966 13 881 8111 (OVERSEAS)

A few clients we’ve been fortunate enough to work with