هل تريد حقا ان تعمل لمنظمه تؤمن بالقوة العاملة وتوفر فرص التدرج الوظيفي و التطور؟ إذا كان لديك كل ما يلزم للانضمام إلى فريقنا المتميز، واستكشاف الفرص معنا ، فنبحث دائما عن المرشحين متعددين المواهب و لديهم الشغف للتعلم ، و نقدم مجموعه واسعه من الفوائد مع الوظائف المعروضة لدينا ؟

نحن حاليا نوظف مرشحين متميزين للمناصب التالية:

مطور شيربوينت

نوظف مطور شيربوينت ذو أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير تطبيقات شيربوينت. المرشح المثالي سيكون ضليعا في التحليل ، والتصميم ، والتدريب العملي علي التنمية وتسليم التطبيقات علي شبكه الإنترنت باستخدام شيربوينت 2013 ، و 2016. يجب ان يكون المرشح على معرفة بالتكامل وتصميم لوحه التحكم مع منصات مايكروسوفت مثل EPM و Office 360 الخ. سيتضمن الوظيفة أيضا اختبار الأداء واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والمساعدة في دعم مشاكل الإنتاج. وكجزء أساسي من فريق التطوير ، سيكون مطور شيربوينت مسؤولا أيضا عن الاستمرار في تحديث التطورات التكنولوجية واتجاهات الصناعة الجديدة.

مطور تطبيقات الجوال

نبحث عن مطورين iOS لديهم شغف لدفع التقنيات الجوال إلى أبعد حدود وسوف يعمل مع فريقنا من المهندسين الموهوبين لتصميم وبناء الجيل القادم من تطبيقاتنا للجوال.
الموظف المثالي المحتمل يجب ان يتميز بالابتكار، و الشغف نحو تكنولوجيا الجوال، ويتطلع إلى التعلم باستمرار ويتمتع بالخبرات.
يجب ان يكون محترفا في Swift و Obj-C. خبرة العمل في بيئة تطوير scrum Agile ميزة إضافية.

مطور تطبيقات/ويب PHP

نبحث عن مطور PHP للانضمام إلى فريقنا. لديك معرفه قويه بـ PHP وفهم السلوك المتزامن لـ PHP ؛ و فهم أنماط التصميم MVC ؛ فهم جيد للتكنولوجيات الخاصة بالمستخدم، مثل JavaScript و Ajax و HTML و CSS3 ؛ معرفه جيده عن قواعد البيانات المرتبطة، وأدوات التحكم في الإصدار وتطوير خدمات الويب
الالمام بقواعد البيانات SQL/NoSQL ولغات الاستعلام التعريفية ؛ فهم متقن لأدوات الأكواد البرمجية ، مثل Git
معرفة جيده بـ jQuery و JSON و XML ؛ المعرفة لتكامل الجوال (تطبيقات الجوال، و برامج سطح المكتب) باستخدام ويب API


يرجى إرسال معلوماتك الى jobs@saatco.net. فلسفة التوظيف لدينا هي اختيار أفضل مرشح لهذه الوظيفة و التي سوف تنعكس في نهاية المطاف علي إنتاجيتنا ، فضلا عن الكفاءة ، و بالتالي كسب ثقة العملاء الكرام.

Do you really want to work for an organisation which believes in workforce and offers career grooming and growth-oriented opportunities? If you have all what it takes to join our dynamic team, explore the opportunities with us, as we are always looking for multi-talented candidates with a passion to learn and we offer a wide range of benefits with our offered package?

We are currently hiring dynamic candidates for following positions:

Sharepoint Developer

We are hiring a SharePoint Developer with more than 5 years of experience in SharePoint application development. The ideal candidate will be well versed in the analysis, design, hands-on development and delivery of web-based applications in SharePoint 2013, and 2016. The candidate must have hands on integration and dashboard designing with other microsoft platforms i.e. EPM, Office 360 etc. The position will also include performance testing, troubleshooting, and assisting with production support issues. As a key part of the development team, the SharePoint Developer will also be responsible for staying up-to-date on technological advances and new industry trends.

Mobile Application Developer

We are looking for Sr. iOS Developers who possess a passion for pushing mobile technologies to the limits and will work with our team of talented engineers to design and build the next generation of our mobile applications.
The ideal potential employee will be innovative, passionate about mobile technology, looks to continually learn and enjoys sharing expertise.
Must be profficient in Swift and Obj-C. Experience working in an Agile Scrum development environment is a plus.

PHP Web/Applicatiob Developer

We are looking for a PHP developer to join our team. You have a Strong knowledge of PHP & Understanding the fully synchronous behavior of PHP;Understanding of MVC design patterns;Good understanding of front-end technologies, such as JavaScript, Ajax, HTML and CSS3;Good knowledge of relational databases, version control tools and of developing web services
Familiarity with SQL/NoSQL databases and their declarative query languages;Proficient understanding of code versioning tools, such as Git
Good command on jQuery,JSON,XML;Knowledge to integrate mobile device(Mobile App,Desktop software) using web API


Please drop in your information at jobs@saatco.net. Our hiring philosophy embarks on choosing the best candidate for the job which will at the end reflect on our productivity as well as the efficiency, thus we gain trust of our esteemed clientèle.